Focus on Leadership

Tuck’s goals for leadership development are threefold:

  1. Students: To design and offer leadership development activities that accelerate the pace at which Tuck students develop as leaders
  2. Faculty: To support and advance cutting-edge research on topics that deepen current understanding of leadership as a discipline and in practice
  3. Corporate: To facilitate the exchange of best practices and research findings in order to help create innovative approaches to leadership development

Paganucci Fellows Program

The Paganucci Fellows Program is a unique opportunity for Dartmouth undergraduates to take part in a global experiential learning program offered by the Center for Leadership at Tuck. The program supports Tuck’s efforts to study complex social issues and the ways businesses can create positive social and financial value: in effect, the “double bottom line."

Learn more >

Center Team

  • Sydney Finkelstein
    Sydney Finkelstein
    Steven Roth Professor of Management and Faculty Director, Center for Leadership

    Read More >

  • Richard McNulty
    Richard McNulty
    Executive Director, Center for Leadership; Director, Paganucci Fellows Program; Lecturer

    Richard graduated from the University of Pennsylvania in 1986 with a bachelor's in economics and a bachelor's in engineering. He then worked in international business for five years, covering Asia and Latin America. Richard attended law school at...

    Read More >

  • Annette Lyman
    Annette Lyman
    Center Administrator, Center for Leadership

    Annette joined the Center for Leadership in 2010 after eight years as an academic coordinator at the Tuck School of Business. Before that, she worked in health care for nearly 20 years as an administrative professional. In addition to Annette's...

    Read More >

Leadership Fellows


Leadership Fellows are second-year Tuck students who facilitate Center for Leadership assessment programs. Fellows have a unique opportunity to learn how to develop others through coaching and mentoring. They work closely with first-year students in small team settings and one-on-one situations. Fellows can also further develop their own skills and competencies through Leadership Labs that they help design and implement. This year’s fellows are:

  • Gillian Apps
  • Nadine Auda
  • Matt Baer
  • Lauren Baldwin
  • Joemma Berberich
  • Aiyana Bobrownicki
  • Anya Bobyk
  • Holly Ceplikas
  • Catherine Charnov
  • Akshay Choudhry
  • Will Connolly
  • Sophia Cornew
  • Francis DeMonte
  • Alison Dieringer
  • Jerome d'Orchimont
  • Lin Duan
  • Effie Edusei
  • Matt Egan
  • Cole Feinberg
  • Joanna Gawlik
  • Mahesh Hariharan
  • Shamsul Hussain
  • Vlad Ilchenko
  • Deepa Iyengar
  • Annie Johnson
  • Owen Jones
  • Katie Karlson
  • Andy King
  • Miles Kirwin
  • Radha Kura
  • Jewel Lai
  • Hudson Leung
  • Christina Louis
  • Nayab Luqman
  • Swellen Macieira
  • Sara Mahoney
  • Laura Marrin
  • Mitch Marsden
  • Will McGarey
  • Maria Milleville
  • Sananda Misra
  • Amrit Murthy
  • Binh Nguyen
  • David O'Neil
  • Angela Orzell
  • Alex Pandrangi
  • Gyasi Parrish
  • Anna Phipps
  • Shrinivas Potty
  • Katie Puza
  • Chris Ramos
  • Ana Rodriguez-Villa
  • Jenna Romeo
  • Bill Russell
  • Libby Shaker
  • Yoav Shehory
  • Ted Silberman
  • Kendall Smith
  • Caitlin Tappan
  • Vanessa Toussaint
  • Molly Tyler
  • Archi Vanathevan
  • Luke Van Meter
  • Amanda Walbridge
  • Molly West
  • Lindsey Wilcox